Category Archives: DEFAULT

Computerstaat - Abwärts - Mehr Alkohol (Vinyl)

9 Responses

  1. Gardakora says:
    Abwärts ist eine Band aus Hamburg, die sich Musikalisch den Elementen des Punkrock bedient. Frontmann Frank Ziegert gründete /79, mit zwei älteren Kunststudenten, eine Band.
  2. Moogugrel says:
    Computerstaat, an EP by Abwärts. Released in on ZickZack (catalog no. zz 2; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Post-Punk, Neue Deutsche Welle.
  3. Shakazilkree says:
    Mar 01,  · Stevie Ray Vaughan - Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) - 9/21/ - Capitol Theatre, Passaic, NJ - Duration: SRV on MV Recommended for you.
  4. Gardami says:
    Check out Abwärts on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on liwisputuconta.kascewrcompefacapenhaulelagaras.infoinfog: Computerstaat.
  5. Araktilar says:
    Mehr Alkohol Composed By – Strauss*, Ziegert* Lyrics By – Frank Ziegert Mixed By, Recorded By – Blank Fontana, F.M. Einheit, Frank Z.* 2: Alkohol (Albumversion) Lyrics By, Composed By – Frank Ziegert: Live 3: White House Lyrics By, Composed By /5(4).
  6. Brashicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mehr Alkohol on Discogs. Label: Normal - NORMAL 75 • Format: Vinyl 12 Abwärts - Mehr Alkohol (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(34).
  7. Nacage says:
    Jun 13,  · Computerstaat is still a very strong and radical piece of music. In the end of everyone in Germany (including me) was mesmerized by Nena's red leather mini skirt, but Abwärts still got their message along. After Beirut Holiday Inn in 82 they got a little out of focus but they still have their purpose! Abwärts - Computerstaat EP (zip file).
  8. Mugore says:
    Feb 14,  · Abwärts - Amok Koma Released on Rodrec 1. Abwärts Maschinenland 2. Abwärts Karo ¼ 08/15 Hoch2 3. Abwärts Monday on my m.
  9. Voshura says:
    Abwärts ‎- Amok Koma LP Ltd. Clear Smoke Vinyl german industrial Pollard art. $ ABWÄRTS ‎– DER WESTEN IST EINSAM - VINYL LP ALBUM - ORIGINAL - GERMANY. $ Abwärts - Mehr Alkohol GER Maxi '* $ Search eBay (United States) for this release. MusicStack.
Page 1 of 212