Category Archives: DEFAULT

Diskono - Cabaret Voltaire - Hai! (CD, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Nilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hai! on Discogs.
  2. Kagarn says:
    Cabaret Voltaire Micro-Phonies CD. IN STOCK BUY NOW - £ Cabaret Voltaire (cassette) - SOLD OUT Cabaret Voltaire Live At Lyceum (cassette) - SOLD OUT Cabaret Voltaire Extended Play (7in) - SOLD OUT SOLD OUT Cabaret Voltaire Hai (CD) - SOLD OUT.
  3. Yojar says:
    The Crackdown was Cabaret Voltaire's first full studio album following founding member Chris Watson's departure, and their first release for Virgin Records via Some Bizzare. This album marks a turning point in the band's discography, straddling their early experimental work with their later more conventional electronic dance-funk output.
  4. Bralar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hai! (Live in Japan) - Cabaret Voltaire on AllMusic - - As the '80s rolled around, Cabaret Voltaire began 6/
  5. Makree says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Presents - Cabaret Voltaire on AllMusic -
  6. Dikree says:
    Nov 11,  · Catalogue Number: CABS22CDRelease Date: 11 November 'The Crackdown' is the fourth studio album by Cabaret Voltaire. It was released in and was the first album after Chris Watson's departure. "One of Cabaret Voltaire's strongest albums, 'The Crackdown' features the band working a number of menacing electronic.
  7. Zolozil says:
    Jan 02,  · - Red Mecca (CD , Album) для CD Cabaret Voltaire / Red Mecca Дисковод: PLEXTOR DVDR PXAL Adapter: 0 ID: 0 Hai! (CD, )\05 - liwisputuconta.kascewrcompefacapenhaulelagaras.infoinfo Extracted successfully Conclusion: this track is CDDA with probability % Tempfile successfully deleted.
  8. Mekora says:
    Jul 06,  · Best Rock Songs Vietnam War Music - Best Rock Music Of All Time - 60s and 70s Rock Playlist - Duration: MoMo Lisa Recommended for you.
  9. Tekora says:
    Oct 01,  · referencing Hai!, CD, Album, RE, , 9 "Hai" was recorded live in Tokyo in It is their first live album, after Chris Watson left the band to form the experimental group "Hafler Trio" with Andrew McKenzie/5().
Page 1 of 212